Sarkodie Set to Release his 4th Studio Album titled “Mary” – See Tracklist

Ghanian rapper, Sarkodie is set to release his 4th album. He released the track list and the album cover.

‘Mary’ is a 14-track album which features Chase, Obrafour, Mugeez, Efya, Akwaboah and others.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *